Mike Maggs https://southerncalgolfacademy.com Powered by ThrivSports Mon, 09 Sep 2019 16:12:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.7 https://southerncalgolfacademy.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Mike Maggs https://southerncalgolfacademy.com 32 32 How Path, Face and Angle of Attack effect the ball flight and how the Grip is key to success https://southerncalgolfacademy.com/how-path-face-and-angle-of-attack-effect-the-ball-flight-and-how-the-grip-is-key-to-success/ Tue, 03 Oct 2017 23:58:45 +0000 http://southerncalgolfacademy.com/?p=438

]]>
Golf Digest – 5 Steps to Consistent Golf https://southerncalgolfacademy.com/golf-digest-5-steps-to-consistent-golf/ Tue, 08 Aug 2017 16:39:18 +0000 http://southerncalgolfacademy.com/?p=180

]]>
Inside The Secret Taylormade Kingdom https://southerncalgolfacademy.com/inside-the-secret-taylormade-kingdom/ Thu, 15 Jun 2017 22:06:35 +0000 http://southerncalgolfacademy.com/?p=175

]]>
Lasso Drill https://southerncalgolfacademy.com/lasso-drill/ Thu, 25 May 2017 16:45:13 +0000 http://southerncalgolfacademy.com/?p=171

]]>
Pitching Perfection https://southerncalgolfacademy.com/pitching-perfection/ Mon, 08 May 2017 18:56:28 +0000 http://southerncalgolfacademy.com/?p=161

]]>
Bowed Wrist – Does it work? https://southerncalgolfacademy.com/155-2/ Mon, 27 Mar 2017 23:22:51 +0000 http://southerncalgolfacademy.com/?p=155

]]>
Effortless Power Vs. Powerless Effort https://southerncalgolfacademy.com/effortless-power-vs-powerless-effort/ Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:49:38 +0000 http://southerncalgolfacademy.com/?p=151

]]>
How to shift your weight properly with Golf Digest https://southerncalgolfacademy.com/how-to-shift-your-weight-properly-with-golf-digest/ Fri, 04 Nov 2016 18:56:27 +0000 http://southerncalgolfacademy.com/?p=148

]]>
The Do’s and Don’ts of Flop Shots https://southerncalgolfacademy.com/the-dos-and-donts-of-flop-shots/ Fri, 04 Nov 2016 18:42:41 +0000 http://southerncalgolfacademy.com/?p=145

]]>
To Bounce or Not to Bounce? That is the Question. https://southerncalgolfacademy.com/to-bounce-or-not-to-bounce-that-is-the-question/ Fri, 04 Nov 2016 18:39:58 +0000 http://southerncalgolfacademy.com/?p=142

]]>
How to create an upward angle of attack for more Driver distance. https://southerncalgolfacademy.com/how-to-create-an-upward-angle-of-attack-for-more-driver-distance/ Mon, 08 Aug 2016 22:06:14 +0000 http://southerncalgolfacademy.com/?p=124

]]>
Master Uneven Lies Part 2 https://southerncalgolfacademy.com/master-uneven-lies-part-2/ Thu, 16 Jun 2016 18:21:46 +0000 http://southerncalgolfacademy.com/?p=117

]]>